Labour's 10 Pledges

Labour’s 10 Pledges to Transform Britain


 The Tory Government is taking Britain backwards and failing to meet the challenges of our time. These ten pledges set out the framework for what Labour will campaign for - and what a Labour government will do.


These consist of:

  1.  Full employment
  2. A secure homes guarantee
  3. Security at work
  4. Secure NHS and social care
  5. A National Education Service
  6. Action to secure our environment
  7. Put the public back into our economy
  8. Cut inequality in income and wealth
  9. Action to secure an equal society
  10. Peace and justice at the heart of foreign policy

You can read the full store here.

Do you like this post?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.